Winners – DIVA 2024

Assistant Teachers, Mrs. Jyoti Yenpure and Mrs. Anita Mundhe of SSPM Primary Day School participated in the AISSMS DIVA 2024 that was organized by AISSMS. It was a spectacular event celebrating the indomitable spirit, resilience and elegance of women, organized on the occasion of celebrating Women’s Day. Both the participants of SSPM Primary Day school won the title of DIVA Compassionate 2024 by showcasing their talents in various activities.

The Prize Distribution ceremony for AISSMS DIVA 2024 was organized by AISSM society on March 19th 2024 to felicitate the winners of AISSMS DIVA 2024.  The eminent personality Ms. Namrata Patil, Commandant, SRPF Group 2, Pune graced the prize giving ceremony. She applauded the winners and encouraged the woman audience to overcome the barriers and fulfill their passions. The Guest of Honour Ms. Anjali Bhalinge and the distinguished guests Ms. Geetanjali Thite and Dr. Deepali Chinchole also acknowledged the prize giving ceremony. The AISSMS dignitaries Shri Ajay Patil (Treasurer – AISSMS) and Shri Bhagwanrao Salunkhe (Chairman Managing Committee – AISSMS) were also present to applaud the winners.

The success of our staff members inspires us to soar higher, heralding a bright journey ahead!